Golfing Groups & Leagues

 
MEN'S LEAGUES/GROUPS
 
MEN'S
 
DAY
18HOLES/
9HOLES
 
OPEN/CLOSED
 
CONTACT
 
EMAIL
Men's Club Thursday Mornings 18 Holes Open League Fred Nixon 403-279-6347 Swiftys@shaw.com
Men's Niners Monday Mornings 9 Holes Open League Don Erickson 480-320-8184 ddeske@gmail.com
Rattlesnakes Tues & Wed PM 18 Holes Open League Gary Hall/Dave White 303-378-5576/425-359-9311 HallGary@mac.com/David2251@msn.com
Coyotes (Summer) Wednesday Mornings 18 holes Open League Sam Curatolo 480-895-5644 SamCuratolo@msn.com
Scorpions Monday Mornings 18 Holes Closed Group; by Invitation  Fred Garmeson 480-895-9363 GarmesonFAZ@aol.com
Studs Saturday Mornings 18 Holes Open, AGA handicap required Sam Curatolo 480-895-5644 SamCuratolo@msn.com
Gentlemen's Club Thursday Afternoons 9 Holes Open Don Van Laningham 480-883-0522 AZPam480@yahoo.com
 
 
 
WOMEN'S LEAGUES/GROUPS
 
WOMEN'S
 
DAY
18HOLES
9HOLES
 
OPEN/CLOSED
 
CONTACT
 
EMAIL
SBLGA (SunBird Ladies' Golf Assoc)     Tuesday Morning 18 Holes Must have AGA handicap Barb Wallace 217-316-6618 bjwldw@yahoo.com
Lady Niners Tuesday Morning 9 Holes Open League Vivian Adams 480-802-4219 Vivian_Adams@q.com
Giggle Girls Wednesday Afternoon 9 Holes Open Group Diane Robinson                              480-284-8218 d.robinson3@sasktel.net
Driving Divas Thursday Afternoon 9 Holes Open Group Jean Pritchard 503-680-4449 JeanPrit@msn.com
Saturday Morning Ladies Group Saturday Morning 9 Holes Open Group Rayleen Knight 480-236-1640 Layreen@msn.com
Swingers Wednesday Afternoon 9 Holes Open Group Janelle Cernich 303-916-2064 janellecrnc@gmail.com
Saturday Morning Ladies 18er Saturday Morning 18 Holes
Open Group
Marcie Hogan 480-802-2904
Marcia.Golfing@gmail.com
 
 
 
MIXED LEAGUES/GROUPS
 
MIXED 
 
DAY
18HOLES/  
9HOLES    
 
OPEN/CLOSED
CONTACT EMAIL
Roadrunners Wednesday Morning 18 Holes Golf/Social Club Jim Bickett 224-522-0489 Jim.Bicket@yahoo.com
Friday Morning Couples  Friday Morning 18 Holes Open Group Steve Cockrell 503-319-8260 Steve.Cockrell@gmail.com
Friday Afternoon Couples Friday Afternoon 9 Holes Open Group Pam or Don Van Laningham                    480-883-0522 AZPam480@yahoo.com
Bandits Mon & Wed Mornings 18 Holes Closed Group Jerry Chamberlin 480-721-4520 JChamberlin05@centurylink.net
Sunday Morning Couples 9ers Sunday Morning (Alternating) 9 Holes Open Group Loren Carrel 248-345-5572  
Sunday Afternoon 9ers Sunday Afternoon (Alternating) 9 Holes Closed, subs needed Gary Metzger 480-802-7074