Home



Mark your Calendars for Popular Upcoming Events in SunBird!!!
 
*Wednesday, June 26 - Blood Drive, 9 am - 2 pm
*Friday, October 18 - TAD presents Wanted: A Tribute to Bon Jovi, 7 pm
*Tuesday, October 29 - Blood Drive, 9 am - 2 pm
*Friday, November 9 - Bandits Homecoming Dance "Denim & Diamonds", 7 pm
*Sunday, November 10 - TAD presents America the Beautiful: A spectacular concert experience that celebrates the music and spirit of the USA, 7 pm
*Wednesday, November 13 - Community Day 11 am - 1 pm
*Saturday, November 16 - Community Garage Sale 8 am - 1 pm
*Saturday, November 23 - Fall Festival & Outdoor Concert (Theme TBD)
*Tuesday, December 10 - TAD presents An Inspired Christmas: Featuring the Boys of December '63, 7 pm
*Wednesday & Thursday, December 11 & 12 - SunBird Singers Holiday Concert, 7 pm
*Saturday, January 18 - Irish Club Casino Night
*Wednesday, January 22 - Golf Club Annual Chili Cook Off
*Saturday, January 25 - Soul Train - Sponsored by SunBird Lions Club, 7 pm
*Wednesday, January 29 - TAD presents Shake Baby Shake: An explosive retrospective stage show of the golden age of Rock and Roll
*Friday, February 7 - Kare Bear Fashion Show, 11 am
*Saturday, February 8 - Community Garage Sale, 8 am - 1 pm
*Sunday, February 9 - TAD presents Prince Again: A Tribute to Prince
*Saturday, February 15 - Roadrunners Valentine's Prom, 7 pm
*Saturday, February 22 - SunBird Art Club Annual Show
*Tuesday, February 25 - TAD presents Ultimate Carrie: The Carrie Underwood Tribute - Sponsored by the Kare Bears, 7 pm
*Saturday, March 1 - Bandits Spring Fling Dance, 7 pm
*Monday, March 3 - SunBird's Annual Meeting, 7 pm
*Wednesday & Thursday, March 5 & 6 - SunBird Singer's Spring Concert
*Saturday, March 15 - Annual Shred Event, 8 - 10 am
*Saturday, March 15 - Irish Club Corned Beef & Cabbage Dinner
*Monday, March 17 - Irish Club Golf Cart Parade
*Sunday, March 23 - Community Church of SunBird Root Beer Float Social, 12 pm
*Thursday, March 27 - TAD presents The Broadway Concert Experience: A spectacular concert that brings together the greatest hits of Broadway and the West End in one mesmerizing show
*Saturday, March 29 - Spring Festival & Outdoor Concert (Disco Theme)
*Tuesday, April 15 - TAD presents Disco Inferno: A trip to the Decade of Disco -The 1970’s
Interested in paying your HOA Dues online?  Click here for instructions.


Do you need to contact Cox in regards to a construction challenge?  
If so, please direct your email to: CoxFiberExpansionAZ@cox.com
 



Click on Chimp or QR Code to register

Welcome to SunBird Golf Resort!
 
SunBird Golf Resort is known as the most friendly and active community in the area!  We have a variety of terrific facilities and amenities for all to enjoy.  SunBird also has many fun social and exciting activities for all interests.  Over the past few years we have spent well over 2 million dollars updating our recreational facilities and equipment.  One of our goals at SunBird is to keep our facilities and amenities continually updated as new trends, interests, and technology are always changing.  This ensures SunBird as a place for both the newer and established residents to enjoy.  SunBird has a small town atmosphere feel as people wave to each other within the Community and neighbors become friends.  We are confident that you will want to become part of our beautiful community and lifestyle it has to offer.
 
 
Click here for Crime Prevention Tips
 
Maricopa Title Alert is a free service offered by the Maricopa County Recorder’s Office that monitors documents recorded with the office and alerts subscribers by email when a document is recorded in a specific individual’s name and/or business name. This service applies only to documents recorded after sign up. Users may unsubscribe or make updates to this service at any time. Maintaining a current email for notification shall be the sole responsibility of the subscriber.
 
To sign up for Maricopa Title Alert, you can visit the official website of the Maricopa County Recorder’s Office
 
 
If you plan a vacation, don’t forget to let the Chandler Police Department in on your plans.  When a resident of Chandler goes on vacation, the Police Department can offer extra patrol to check on your property. The Vacation Watch Program should give you peace of mind while you’re away. For additional information and to register, click here.
Clubhouse Evacuation Plan
Clubhouse Evacuation Plan
News Articles
No articles found.
Calendar
Sozo PT (FR)
Friday, May 31, 2024
8am to 9am
Harley Davidson - Live Music (H)
Saturday, June 1, 2024
7pm
Breakfast Buffet (H)
Sunday, June 2, 2024
8am to 12pm
Community Church (BR)
Sunday, June 2, 2024
9am
Horse Races (B)
Sunday, June 2, 2024
2pm to 4pm
What's New
The form contains errors. Please correct them and re-submit.
Past days
Surveys

No Surveys to show.

View Archived Surveys

SunBird Stormwater Drainage
Please login to view this area.